Open Media Community http://open-media-community.com The site will share everything regarding media, or more specified, multimedia, internet, and technology. It’s open! Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:53:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 How to upload DVD movies to YouTube? http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/15/dvd-to-youtube/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:51:15 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5515 Editing Android video in Sony Vegas Pro http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/11/android-video-to-sony-vegas-pro/ http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/11/android-video-to-sony-vegas-pro/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 06:06:18 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5513 http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/11/android-video-to-sony-vegas-pro/feed/ 0 Editing Android video in Adobe Premiere http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/08/android-video-to-adobe-premiere/ http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/08/android-video-to-adobe-premiere/#respond Tue, 08 Aug 2017 05:48:00 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5511 http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/08/android-video-to-adobe-premiere/feed/ 0 Editing Android video in Final Cut Pro http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/04/android-video-to-fcp/ http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/04/android-video-to-fcp/#respond Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:32:08 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5504 http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/04/android-video-to-fcp/feed/ 0 Top 10 Best Android Video Converter http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/01/top-10-best-android-video-converter/ http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/01/top-10-best-android-video-converter/#respond Tue, 01 Aug 2017 09:35:39 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5502 http://open-media-community.com/2017/08/01/top-10-best-android-video-converter/feed/ 0 Editing iPhone footage in Avid Media Composer http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/28/iphone-footage-to-avid-media-composer/ http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/28/iphone-footage-to-avid-media-composer/#respond Fri, 28 Jul 2017 04:32:01 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5496 http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/28/iphone-footage-to-avid-media-composer/feed/ 0 Editing iPhone footage in Sony Vegas Pro http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/25/iphone-footage-in-sony-vegas-pro/ http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/25/iphone-footage-in-sony-vegas-pro/#respond Tue, 25 Jul 2017 04:04:00 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5494 http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/25/iphone-footage-in-sony-vegas-pro/feed/ 0 Editing iPhone footage in Windows Movie Maker http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/21/iphone-footage-to-windows-movie-maker/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 04:45:14 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5492 Editing iPhone footage in Adobe Premiere http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/18/iphone-footage-to-adobe-premiere/ http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/18/iphone-footage-to-adobe-premiere/#respond Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:38:20 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5489 http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/18/iphone-footage-to-adobe-premiere/feed/ 0 Editing iPhone footage in Final Cut Pro http://open-media-community.com/2017/07/14/edit-iphone-footage-in-final-cut-pro/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:05:55 +0000 http://open-media-community.com/?p=5483